Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Greene Crossing

5 rating

Love everything about this place

1 rating

Tried this place about a month ago and received a haircut from someone who only knew how to use clippers and not scissors. Came back for another try at 1:10 with 15 min wait listed and 2 people working. One person finished up within 5 min and then messed around until 1:40 and invited me back while coughing and saying she was sick. I said no thanks and left.

2 rating

Hit and miss depends on which inexperienced girl you get. Most of them have a lot of drama going on and fail to listen to what type of cut you want.

Rated 3.2 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Daniel B. | April 25, 2019 Google

"Love everything about this place"

1
kris n. | April 23, 2019 Google

"Tried this place about a month ago and received a haircut from someone who only knew how to use clip"

2
JB J. | April 12, 2019 Google

"Hit and miss depends on which inexperienced girl you get. Most of them have a lot of drama going on "

5
Greg D. | April 9, 2019 Google

"Nice people."

4
Tyler B. | March 20, 2019 Google

"Good price for a good haircut."

3
Amy H. | March 5, 2019 Google

"Way over priced and slow."

5
Nicole B. | February 26, 2019 Google

"I have been to this location multiple times now and always a pleasant experience. Ashleigh is very f"

2
Jack L. | February 16, 2019 Google

"Be careful of who you get your haircut from. Some of the workers are less experienced than others, s"

4
Keith F. | January 21, 2019 Google

"Got lucky I was the only customer when I got there."

1
mtnops223 | January 16, 2019 Google

"The lady that cut my hair must have went to school in back of a horse barn. Who certified these peop"