Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Greene Crossing

For Clients that have visited Sport Clips Haircuts of Greene Crossing recently, we are requesting your feedback in one of two ways:

  1. If you have a receipt and would like to submit your feedback directly to the store (and possibly receive a follow-up response), please click here.
  2. If you would like to share your experience so that other potential Clients can find out more about Sport Clips Haircuts of Greene Crossing, please click the "Write A Review" button on this page. You can even choose which category to review - Haircut, Stylist, Product, Service and Overall Experience. We can't wait to find out what you have to say - and we certainly hope to see you again soon!

NOTE: To authenticate the validity of the review, a valid email address is required and only reviews containing valid email addresses will remain posted. The email address will not be displayed with the review or visible to the public. To access our Reviews Policy, please click here.

Write a review

1 rating

I came in Thursday July 22nd the girl never greeted. The overall service was horrible. I got the mvp service and the shampoo sucked. The girl cutting my hair needs better hygiene. When she took me to her chair there was hair all over the chair and station also the floors needed swepted. I don't know if it's because I came in close to closing but my service felt rushed. For 26 dollars the overall service should be better.

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Greene Crossing:
Thank you for letting us know about your recent experience. We certainly apologize that we did not meet and exceed your expectations. We want to make sure this does not happen again. Please email us at Mens.haircuts@ohsclips.com with further details. Thank you.

1 rating

Checked in online for my son to get his haircut and the wait time said 102 minutes. The time was 2:01 he would be ready to get his hair cut. We arrive at 2:10 and they are now saying it will be another 15 minutes and you have to wear a mask....how do you get a haircut with a mask on??? This is ridiculous 😡😠.

Reply from Sport Clips Haircuts of Greene Crossing:
Thank you for letting us know about your recent experience. We certainly apologize that we did not meet and exceed your expectations. We want to make sure this does not happen again. Please email us at Mens.haircuts@ohsclips.com with further details. Thank you.

5 rating

Super friendly staff. Kids loved their haircuts.

Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 based on 4 Client reviews

1
Marie W. | July 23, 2021 Overall Experience

"I came in Thursday July 22nd the girl never greeted. The overall service was horrible. I got the mvp"

1
Angie S. | May 18, 2020 Service

"Checked in online for my son to get his haircut and the wait time said 102 minutes. The time was 2:0"

5
Natasha F. | December 31, 2018 Haircut

"Super friendly staff. Kids loved their haircuts. "

1
Kim M. | October 29, 2018 Overall Experience

"Someone left advertisements on my vehicle which was parked on private property. When I turned on m"